<3

You know those bubble gum tapes? I’ve ingested an entire roll in about an hour. My hands can’t stop shaking. My lips taste like sugar.

I’ve been awake since 7am, chugging starbucks venti cinnamon dolce lattes. I’ve done laundry, fixed my resume, handed out my resume, dropped off 3 huge boxes to the womens shelter, brought 75 (approx) plastic grocery bags to the daycare, walked the dog, ordered a new lisence and boght gas, disp soap, and vehicle windsheild washer.

It is 10:20 and I’m exhausted. I’m going to bed despite affirmed coffee chugging only to wake up @ 1 to see E. and figure out my struggling life.

Fun!

Leave a Reply

