Killjoyed and Depressed!

Last night was full of Martinis, Cherry Paralyzers, Apple Pie Shots, and Vodka Slime. I had fun until we started on and on with work.

Then, in my drunken stupor, I got depressed. When your drunk and depressed, its hard to stop. I was such a killjoy. The boyfriend and I left at 1 while they went to another bar.

Now, I’m sober and embarrassed. Ick.

However, I just checked my bank account and my boyfriend paid for everything to make me feel better… I feel alot better.

J. and A. were fabbity fab, A. has the most hilarious life in the world. She is seriously a less glamerous version of Sarah Jessica Parker in Sex and the City. The only reason I say less glamerous is becuase of where we live, its not exactly red carpet.

She told us all the funny dating stories and meet and greets her single little self has been up to. I love that girl!

All in all, a C- for a girls night, due to my depressed killjoy self. (depressed and killjoy should never go in the same sentence. It just screams suicidal tendencies!… which I don’t have.)

Leave a Reply

