Text it!

My beautiful boyfriend Ty. and I sometimes have “e-mail” wars while he is at work and I’m running around with my blackberry. They make me laugh, I hope they have the same effect on you.

hello mister poopie poo.

love you.

tons.

 uhm. eeek. email war.. enemy lines. you in..?

 pre-emptive stike on your computer. love you smushie

 call home you sexy little beast.

 why should i call home

its prolly not important now is it?

 of course it isn’t important.

but you should do it anyways. 

KARATE CHOP!

 U CALL HOME MISTER KEWLIO!

 uhm im leaving for the doctor and i forget why im going.

call cell if u remember?

 cant really call buttercup

 U CALL HOME MISTER NOW!!!

 but the more i phone the more likely I am to get into trouble

 fLYING KICK >.<

 Don’t care. PUNCH U TIL YOU DIE!

I GOT US PASSES FOR THE GYM FOR A FREE MONTH.

*puts up electric fence stoping the punches and zapping you*

kewl, when?
keep on punching because its funny and i get electrocuted
and my hair goes all frizzy in a cute kind of way
uhm we have to go by the 15th and sign up for the no strings
attached pass, yayyy

 

 okay, dont forget to go then 

*pulls out scissors to cut off hair cause its not being taken
care of*
Hey idiot. Key word was WE HAVE TO GO. Not I. Hello
Feminist movement much…
U NO TOUCH MY FRIZZY!

*STABS U WITH SCISSORS AND U DIE*

Posted in Ty. and I. Tags: . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Text it!”

  1. Dena-Bo-Bena Says:

    haha..yes i do believe they have the same effect on me as they do you! Thanks for that, im pouty and sad and u just made me LOL at ur lovely wars.

    luv u! 🙂


Leave a Reply

